Participants 2014

 

 

Department

Participants

E-mail

Behavioural Medicine

Dr. Hassan Mirza

mirza@squ.edu.om ;

Child Health

Dr. Mohamed Elshinawy

shinawy@hotmail.com ;

Dr. Muhammad Fazalullah

mfazal93@yahoo.com ;

Dr. Renjith Mani

renjith.m93@gmail.com ;

Dr. Hanan Fawzy Nazir

dr.hanannazir@yahoo.com ;

Dr. Mathew Kripail

kmat_1999@yahoo.com ;  mathewk@squ.edu.om ;

FAMCO

Dr. Robin G. Davidson

robin.davidson@blueyonder.co.uk ;

Chander Kumar Lohana

cklohano@hotmail.com ;

Medicine

Dr. Adil Barakat Al Riyami

adilriyami@gmail.com ;

Dr. Nandhagopal Ramachandiran

rnandagopal@yahoo.com ;

Dr. Said Al-Busafi

saidalbusafi@gmail.com ;

Dr. Saif Musabah Al Mubaihsi

alsaif1010@yahoo.com ;

Dr. Nooralddin Mahmod Alsaffi

nalsaffi@hotmail.com ;

Dr. Jayakrishnan Balakrishnan Nair

drjayakrish@hotmail.com ;

Dr. Hatim Al Lawati

hatim.al.lawati@gmail.com ;

Dr. Mujahid Al-Busaidi

mujahidalbusaidi@gmail.com ;

 

Dr. Mohammed Misbah

mohammedmisbah2003@hotmail.com ;

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Dr. Moza Al Kalbani

malkalbani@hotmail.com;

Dr. Aneeta Bai

aneetadaswani@yahoo.com ;

Dr. Manjunath Ap

manjunathattibele@gmail.com ;

Dr. Girija S

girijamanjunath@yahoo.co.in ;

Physiology

Dr. Talal Almashaikhi

talalalmashaikhi@gmail.com ;

Surgery

Dr. Mohamed Khalid

khalidmo@squ.edu.om ;

Dr. Sureshkannan Ks

sureshkannan18@gmail.com ;

Dr. Ahmed Yaseen Alhadeethi

ahmed_ym@yahoo.com ;

Dr. Khalid Munir Bhatti

drkhalidmunirbhatti@yahoo.com;

Royal Hospital

Dr. Seerat Minocha

seeratgopal@yahoo.com ;

Royal Hospital, Anaesthesia

Dr. Juhi Chandwani

drjuhi@yahoo.com ;

Royal Hospital, Child Health

Dr. Salim Al Katheri

ssakak@omantel.net.om ;

Dr. George Paul

geepaul1@gmail.com ;

Dr. Awatif Said Abdullatif Al Amer

abukhair2000@hotmail.com ;

Royal Hospital, Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Dr. Jayasree Santhosh

santhosh.jayasree@hotmail.co.uk ;

Royal Hospital, Radiology

Dr. Faiza Al Kindi

dralkindi@yahoo.com ;

Royal Hospital, Surgery

Dr. Sadiq Lala

drsadiqlala@gmail.com ;

Royal Hospital, Medicine

Dr. Adil Al Lawati

dr.fadhlani@hotmail.com ;

Dr. Naima Khamis Al Bulushi

nkd004@hotmail.com ;

Al Nahda Hospital, Child Health

Dr. Aasma Rasul

rasulaasma@hotmail.com ;

Al Nahda Hospital, Ophthalmology

Dr. Kishore Hanumantharayappa

kisheyeh@yahoo.co.in ;

Ministry of Health, Al Khod H C

Dr. Muna Mubarak Obaid Al Rabani

Rabaani23@gmail.com ;

Khoula hospital, Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Dr. Sarva Saiseema V

saiseema@yahoo.com ;

Baghdad University

 Dr. Hilal Al Saffar

hilal@iraqi-ctc.com

 Dr. Batool Yaseen

 

Dr. Sabeeh Mashhadani

 

Prof. Muhi Aljanabi

 

 

Dr. Anila Abid

 

List of Previous Participants

Participants

E-mail

Accident & Emergency

Dr. Amal Nasser Al Shibli

ansalshibli5@gmail.com;

Dr. Awatif Al Alawi

aksalawi@gmail.com;

Dr. Ammar Al Kashmiri

alkashmiri@hotmail.com

Dr. Ashraf Naiem

ashrafamaicm@yahoo.com

Dr. Asma Said Al Balushi

drasma75@hotmail.com

Dr. Daniel O. Ogunjumo

dajabats@omantel.net.om

Dr. Kazi W. Omar

kaziomar@omantel.net.om

Dr. Khalfan Al Amrani

Amranik1@hotmail.com

Dr. Magdy Ahmed Shehata

magdyshehata21@hotmail.com

Dr.RemanandSudhir

ninarem@hotmail.com;

Anesthesia

Dr. Devaraj Dyamanna

devrajnd@squ.edu.om ;

Dr. Ali Alabady

drabady@hotmail.com

Dr. AmarnathShetty

shettyamarnath@yahoo.com

Dr. Nasser Al-Kemyani

nkemyani@squ.edu.om

Dr. RajiniKausalya

rajinikausalya@yahoo.com

Dr.Karin Nollain

karin@squ.edu.om;

Anatomy

Dr. Halima Mohammed Al Balushi

halima07@squ.edu.om

Dr. AbdulmoniemElmardi

elmardi@squ.edu.om

Dr. AyidaMansoor Al-Wahaibi

aida@squ.edu.om

Dr. Ibrahim Inuwa

Ibrahim1@squ.edu.om

Dr. Maimoona Sultan Al Rawahi

maimouna@squ.edu.om

Dr. Omar Habbal

habbal@squ.edu.om

Dr. SadhanaRoychoudhury

sadhanaroyc@gmail.com

Dr. SateiMaqattash

satei@squ.edu.om

Dr. Tchakarov

liouben@gmail.com

Dr. Varna Taranikanti

varnaseenu@hotmail.com

Behavioral Medicine

Dr. Hamed Al Sinawi

senawi@squ.edu.om

Dr. Marwan Al Sharbati

marwan@squ.edu.om

Dr. Nonna Lilli Ann Viernes

drnonaviernes@yahoo.com

Dr. Rodger G. C. Martin

roger@squ.edu.om

Dr. YousifAbdelrahman Obeid

yousifobeid@gmail.com

Biochemistry

Dr. Clifford Abiara

clifford@squ.edu.om

Dr. David Nkansa-Dwamena

dnd@squ.edu.om

Dr. JumanaSaleh

jumanasaleh@hotmail.com

Dr. Khalid Al Rasadi

khalid77@squ.edu.om

Dr. Nadia Al Wardy

naiwardi@squ.edu.om

Dr. Nasser Al-Nazwani

nazwani@gmail.com

Dr. Yahya Tamimi

yahyatam@squ.edu.om

Dr. Yajnavalka Banerjee

yaj@squ.edu.om

Mr. Matar Mohammed

matar@squ.edu.om

Dr. Fahad Al Zadjali

fahadz@squ.edu.om;

Child Health

Dr. Eiman Ibrahim Abdelaziz Abdalla

eimanibrahim@hotmail.com

Dr. Ma Flordeliza Bataclan

 

Dr. Rana Ali Abdelrahim

ranoya808@hotmail.com

Dr. AbdulazizElamin

elamin@squ.edu.om

Dr. Adila Al Kindi

kindya@squ.edu.om

Dr. Amna Al Futaisi

alfutaisiamna@hotmail.com

Dr. BushraRafique

labbaick@yahoo.com

Dr. Dana Ahmed Al-Nabhani

dana_nabhani@hotmail.com

Dr. HamedSaadAbdoon

allabdoon@hotmail.com

Dr. HashimJavad

javad@squ.edu.om

Dr. HashimJavad.T

hashimj@squ.edu.om

Dr. Ibtisam B. El Nour

ibtisamb@hotmail.com

Dr. Mathew Zachariah

mathewz@omantel.net.om

Dr. Muna Al Saadon

munasa@squ.edu.om

Dr. Salem Al-Tamemi

tamemi@squ.edu.om

Dr. Wafa Ahmed Bashir

wafabashir@hotmail.com

Dr. Zakia Al Lamki

zakiya@squ.edu.om

Dr. Zenaida S. Reyes

zenaidar@omantel.net.om

Dr. Hussein Ali Al kindy

husseink@squ.edu.om

Dr. Azza Nasser Al Shidhani

azzash@squ.edu.om;

Epidemiology & Statistics

Dr. Abdullah Al Muniri

muniri@squ.edu.om

Dr. ShyamGanguly

ganguly@squ.edu.om

Dr. Syed Gauhar A. Rizvi

rizvi@squ.edu.om

FAMCO

Dr. Nafisa Samir

nafisa77@squ.edu.om ;

Dr. Abdulaziz Al Mahrezi

abdulaziz@squ.edu.om

Dr. Ahmed Al Mandhari

manar@yahoo.com

Dr. AutoorHilmi

autoor@squ.edu.om

Dr. KamleshBhargava

bhargava@squ.edu.om

Dr. Kawther Al Shafie

kawther@squ.edu.om

Dr. Mohammed Al Shafae

shafaee@squ.edu.om

Dr. Mushtaq Khan

mkhan@squ.edu.om

Dr. Rahma Mohamed Al kindi

rkindi@squ.edu.om

Dr. Randa M. Youssef

rahman.randa@gmail.com

Dr. Salem Sulaiman Al Saqri

Salem.alsaqri@gmail.com

Dr. Samira Al Maimani

sam91@omantel.net.om

Dr. ThordTheodorsson

thordt@yahoo.com

Dr. Yahya Al-Farsi

ymfarsi@squ.edu.om

Dr .Aisha Mohammed Al Hinai

alhinaia@yahoo.com;

Genetics

Dr. Abeer Alsaegh

sayegh@squ.edu.om ;

Dr. Adila Al Kindy

kindya@squ.edu.om ;

Dr. AllalOuhtit

aouhtit@aqu.edu.om

Dr. Marit P Delghandi

mpd000@squ.edu.om

Dr. Said Ali Al Yahyaee

syahyaee@squ.edu.om

Dr. Udayakumar

amuk19@hotmail.com

Hematology

Mis. Maryam Al-Brashdi

barashdi@squ.edu.om

Dr. Mohamed-Rachid Boulassel

boulassel@squ.edu.om

Mis. Qamariya AlAbri

q.alabri@gmail.com

Dr. Arwa Z Al-Riyami

arwa.alriyami@gmail.com

Dr. Anil Pathare

avp16@hotmail.com

Dr. Khalil Al Farsi

khalilf@squ.edu.om

Dr. Murtadha Al-Khabori

khabori@squ.edu.om

Dr. Shahina Daar

shahina@squ.edu.om

Dr.Shakila Ashraf

shakila@squ.edu.om;

Dr. ZebaJabeen

Jabeenzee7@yahoo.com;

Medical Informatics

Mr. Mousa Yasser Al Rawahi

m2004@squ.edu.om

Medical Physics

Dr. HaddiaBererhi

haddiab@squ.edu.om

Medicine

Dr. Ammar Alobaidy

dr.ammarabd@gmail.com

Dr. Abdullah Al Asmi

alasm@squ.edu.om

Dr. Abdullah Al Futaisi

alfutaisi@squ.edu.om

Dr. Abdullah Balkhair

balkhair@squ.edu.om

Dr. AftabSiddiqui

aftabsidpk@hotmail.com

Dr. AK. Mehar Ali

mehar@squ.edu.om

Dr. Ali Al Shirawi

shirawi@squ.edu.om

Dr. Arunodaya R. Gujjar

grarunoday@hotmail.com

Dr. Batool Hassan

bahar@squ.edu.om

Dr. Faryal Ali Khamis

khami001@hotmail.com

Dr. Hafidh A. A. Al Hadi

halhadi@Hotmail.com

Dr. HatemLutfi Al Farhan

hatemfarhan@yaho.com

Dr. Ikram A. Burney

ikramburney@hotmail.com

Dr. Jamal Sallam

jamsal@squ.edu.om

Dr. Jojy George

drjojy@hotmail.com

Dr. JumaAlkaabi

jkalkaabi@hotmail.com

Dr. MahfoozFarooqui

farooqui@squ.edu.om

Dr. Mansour Al Mantheri

mansours@squ.edu.om

Dr. Muhammad Furrukh

furrukh_1@yahoo.com

Dr. NagiHashim

nagihashim@yahoo.com

Dr. Omar Al Rawas

orawas@squ.edu.om

Dr. OmaymaTaha

Omayma0@hotmail.com

Dr. DawarMasudRizavi

Dawarmasud@Gmail.Com;

Dr. Shiyam Kumar

bhagia1@yahoo.com;

Dr. Issa Al Qarshoubi

al_qarshoubi@hotmail.com;

Dr. SajaMahmoodMoh’d

drsajaaltimimi@yahoo.com;

Microbiology & Immunology

Dr. Zaima Al Jabri

zaeemaa@yahoo.com

Dr. Akbar MohdRafay

akbar@squ.edu.om

Dr. Basil Nzeako

basil@squ.edu.om

Dr. Crystal Koh

Dr. Helmut Schuster

helmut@squ.edu.om

Dr. Mohannad Al Kobaisi

kobaisi@squ.edu.om

Dr. U. Ashok Shenoy

apakm204@gto.net.om

Dr. YaseenMalallah

yalwatia@squ.edu.om

Prof. Mohamed A. Idris

midris@squ.edu.om

Prof. Sharanjit Singh Thukral

sharant@hotmail.com

Dr. Elias Said

esaid@squ.edu.om;

Nursing

DrJothi Clara J Micheal

clara@squ.edu.om

Dr. Anice George Jain

anicej@squ.edu.om

Dr. AssumaBeevi.T.M

assuma@squ.edu.om

Dr. Melba ShelaDsouza

melba@squ.edu.om

Dr. Naglaa El Mokadem

naglaa@squ.edu.om

Dr. Samira Maroof Ahmed

smaroof@squ.edu.om

Mis.ShreedeviBalachandran

shreedev@squ.edu.om

Mr. Ramesh Venkatesaperumal

ramesh@squ.edu.om

Obstetrics & Gynecology

Dr. Silja Arumugham Pillai

siljarenjit@gmail.com

Dr. Durdana Khan

duriaffaf@hotmail.com

Dr. Santy Sajan

 

Dr. Asma Mohammed Al-Ojaili

aojaili@hotmail.com

Dr. Evelyn U. Moral

evelynum@squ.edu.om

Dr. Fikra Ali Al Busaidi

fikra_ali@hotmail.com

Dr. Lamya Al Kharusi

dr_alkharusi@hotmail.com

Dr. Lovina Machado

Norman@omantel.net.om

Dr. Maha Al-Khaduri

m.khaduri@gmail.com

Dr. Majda Al Maarof

al_maarof@hotmail.com

Dr. Mariam Mathew

mathewz@omantel.net.om

Dr. Nihalmohammed Al-Riyami

drriyami@hotmail.com

Dr. Rahma Al Haddabi

Dr. ShabnamSaquib

drshabnamys@hotmail.com

Dr. ShahilaTazneem Sheik

drshahila@hotmail.com

Dr. Tamima Al Dughaishi

aldughaishit@hotmail.com

Dr. V. Gowri

gowriebl@hotmail.com

Dr. Wadha Mohammed AlGhafri

wghafri@hotmail.com

Dr. Saniya Eltayeb

saniya.eltayeb@gmail.com;

Dr. Majeda Albash

Majeda_albash@yahoo.com

Ophthalmology

Dr. Agha Shahab Haider

shahabeye63@yahoo.com

Dr. Abdullah Al Mujaini

mujainisqu@hotmail.com

Dr. Ahmed Al-Hinai

dralhinai@hotmail.com

Dr. ArchanaThakral

abthakral@gmail.com

Dr. ButhainaIssaSaad

bsabt@hotmail.com

Dr. Mohamed Al-Abri

mss123@hotmail.com

Dr. Nadiya Al Kharusi

nadiqi@hotmail.com

Dr. Nawal Al Fadhil

ban82@hotmail.com

Dr. RadhaShenoy

shenoyvs@omantel.net.om

Dr. Sana Al Zuhaibi

zuhaibi@hotmail.com

Dr. UpendarWali

upenderwali118@hotmail.com

Oral Health

Dr. Ali Al Mullahi

mullahi@squ.edu.om

Dr. AbdulazizBakathir

abakathir@squ.edu.om

Dr. Amur Al Hajri

amur@squ.edu.om

Pathology

Dr. Asim Qureshi

asimq@squ.edu.om ;

Dr. Shadia Al Bahlani

bahlani@squ.edu.om ;

Dr. Aisha Salim Al Hamdani

ashalhamdani@hotmail.com

Dr. Menaka D. S. Lokuhetty

dilanil@yahoo.com

Dr. P. Anna M. Saparamadu

annasaparamadu@hotmail.com

Dr. RituLakhtakia

ritulakhtakia@hotmail.com

Prof. Chandu de Silva

desilva.chandu@yahoo.com

Dr. Nasar Al Wahaibi

nasar@squ.edu.om;

Dr. Marwa Al-Riyami

marwariyami@hotmail.com;

Pharmacology

Ahmed A. Abusham

abusham@squ.edu.om

Dr. Aly Mohamed Omar

abdel@squ.edu.om

Dr. Anuradha Ganesh

ganeshs@omantel.net.om

Dr. Mohammed Al Za'abi

zaabi@squ.edu.om

Dr. Ragini Vaishnav

ragini@squ.edu.om

Dr. Ikhlas Said Ali

ikhlas@squ.edu.om

Physiology

Dr. Ammar Boudaka

boudaka@squ.edu.om

Dr. Abdul Aleem Khan

aakhan@squ.edu.om

Dr. Deepali S. Jaju

deeplai@squ.edu.om

Dr. Hajar AL-Rajaibi

hajar@squ.edu.om

Dr. Sami Al Rawas

farah@squ.edu.om

Dr. Sulayma Al Barwani

salbarwani@squ.edu.om

Radiology & Molecular Imaging

Dr. Faisal Al Azri

dralazri@squ.edu.om

Dr. Humoud Al Dhuhli

alduhli@hotmail.com

Dr. Ranjan William

ranjan@squ.edu.om

Dr. Samir Hussein

samirs@squ.edu.om

Mr. Mahmood Hamed Ali

mahmoodx@squ.edu.om

Dr. Rashid Al Sukaiti

sukaiti@squ.edu.om;

Training & Staff Development

Ms. Barbara M.L. Hall

hall@squ.edu.om

Surgery

Dr. G. Venkatesh

Dr. G. Venkatesh

Dr. Pradeep Chopra

 

Dr. Abdullah Al Harhty

aalharthy@gmail.com

Dr. Adil Al Ajmi

adilm@squ.edu.om

Dr. John K.Thomas

reubentjohn@hotmail.com

Dr. John Mathew

mathewj98@gmail.com

Dr. Khalid Mohammad Hussain

drfarhakhalid@yahoo.com

Dr. Khalifa Al Wahaibi

dralwahaibi@hotmail.com

Dr. Krishna Prasad

kprasadv@gmail.com

Dr. Mohammed Ayish Al Hashmi

masalhashmi@yahoo.com

Dr. Mohammed S. Mirza

drsalmanmirza@hotmail.com

Dr. Mohammed Salim Al-Marhoon

msalmarhoon@hotmail.com

Dr. Muhammad Anwar Arain

anwararain@gmail.com

Dr. NaveedKhatib

naveed@omantel.net.om

Dr. Norman Machado

norman@omantel.net.om

Dr. Pradeep Chopra

chopradeep@hotmail.com

Dr. Rajeev Kariyattil

rajeevkariyattil@gmail.com

Dr. Rashid Al Abri

ralabri@hotmail.com

Dr. Sreedharan V. Koliyadaa

sreedharanvk@gmail.com

Dr. Sultan Al Maskari

almaskari9@aol.com

Dr. Syed Muhammed Ali

ali_2051@hotmail.com

Dr. Unnikrishnan

mdrunni@gmail.com

Dr. Zainab Al Balushi

zainab2@hotmail.com

Dr. Shahzad Younas

drshahzad_y_k@yahoo.co.in;

College of Nursing, SQU

Dr. Ahmad H. Abu Raddaha

ahmadson@squ.edu.om ;

Dr. JJ van der Colff

drjj@squ.edu.om ;

Mis. Iman Al Hashmi

eiman@squ.edu.om ;

Dr. Suhaila Halasa

suhah@squ.edu.om;

Khoula Hospital, Biochemistry

Dr. Maha Al Amri

mahaalamri@yahoo.com

K.Hospital,Obstetrics & Gynecology

Dr. Tasleem Tariq Sheikh

sh.amin.ttfu@gmail.com

Dr. Mini Mammen Roy

roymcherian@yahoo.com

Dr. Tahira Kazmi

kazmitahira@yahoo.com

Dr. Devyani Narayan

devnaryn@omantel.net.om

Dr. Forough Radfar

Far_radfar@yahoo.com

Dr. Rula Eskander

rula14@hotmail.com

Dr. Shamsa A Hinai

drhinai@yahoo.com;

Khoula Hospital,Orthopedics

Dr. Mohamad Al-Lami

mklami@yahoo.com

Dr. ArunachalamManoharan

dramanohar@yahoo.com

Dr. K. Sivaprasad

prassiva2000@yahoo.com

Dr. Tariq Amin Sheikh

sh.amin.ttfu@gmail.com

Khoula Hospital,Surgery

Dr. GopalMalhotra

gopalseerat@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Said Saud Al-Busaidi

khallott@omantel.net.om

Dr. P P Nair

praseeda@omantel.net.om

Dr. Nabil Sobhy Makary

drnabil26@yahoo.com;

Dr. K.V.S. PRASAD

dockvs@gmail.com;

Khoula Hospital, Anesthesia & ICU

Dr. Nikhil Gosalia

nikhilgosalia@hotmail.com

Royal Hospital, Anesthesia & ICU

Dr. Elizabeth Kurien

elizabeth.kurian2@gmail.com

Royal Hospital, Medicine

Dr. DimitrijePonomarev

dponomarevster@gmail.com

Dr. Issa Al Salmi

isa.al.salmi@gmail.com

Dr. Salim Al Harthi

saemomar@hotmail.com

Dr. SamehNassifWahba

wahbasameh@gmail.com

Dr. Ahmed Seif AL-Sinani

ahmed.sinani@gmail.com

Dr. Hilal Nasser Al Musalhi

almuslahihnr@hotmail.com

Dr. Humaid Al Wahshi

halwahshi@hotmail.com

Dr. Mahmood A. Al-Saadi

m_alsaadi@hotmail.com

Dr. Nabil Mohammed Ali Al Lawati

nabil.allawati@gmail.com

Dr. Seif Salem Al Abri

salabri@gmail.com

Dr. Yaqoub Salam Al Mahrouqi

yaqpal@yahoo.com

Dr. Farida Yousuf Al Balushi

dr.farida.balushi@gmail.com;

Dr. Mohammed Mateen

mdrmateen@hotmail.com;

Dr. Kurian George

kurian@omantel.net.om;

Dr. Tawfiq Al Lawati

roy-tawfiq@moh.gov.om;

Royal Hospital, Pediatrics

Dr. Abdullah Al Farqani

dralfarqani@yahoo.com

Dr. Bashir Ahmad Itoo

bashiraitoo@hotmail.com

Dr. Khoula Al Said

drkhoula@hotmail.com

Dr. Mohammed Hamed Al Ghafri

mhghafri@hotmail.com

Dr. Safiya Al-Abrawi

safiassm@yahoo.com

Dr. Said Ali Al Hanshi

abushatha50@hotmail.com

Dr. Sunil K Bhatnagar

sunil584@hotmail.com

Dr. Nashat Al Sukaiti

nashatfuad@hotmail.com

Royal Hospital, Surgery

Dr. Suliman Al Shamsi

 

Dr. EhabAbd El Hafeez

ehab_vasc@yahoo.com

Dr. Faisal Alam

drfaisal@hotmail.com

Dr. Raad Al-Mehdi

rdalmhd@yahoo.com

Dr. Riyaz Ahmed

surgeonriyaz@gmail.com

Dr. TahaMohsinJuma Al-Lawati

tmjl12@yahoo.com

Royal hospital, Obs&Gyn

Dr. Badriya Al-Saadi

albadri558@gmail.com

Dr. Mouza Al Salmani

ummarwan03@yahoo.com

Dr. Thuria Al Rawahi

drthuriar1@gmail.com

Dr. Nalini Mohan

naliman@hotmail.co.uk

Dr. Bernadette Punnoose

bernadettepunnoose@yahoo.com

Dr. ChitraJha

chitty_0910@hotmail.com

Dr. Khalsa Al Hattali

Khalsakks_org@yahoo.com

Dr. RahmasalemalGhabshi

rahmalghabshi@hotmail.com

Royal hospital, Pathology

Dr. FatmaRamadhan

drfatmaramadhan@gmail.com

Dr. Juma Al Lawati

drjumaa@ymail.com

Al Nahdha Hospital , Dermatology

Dr. Majida Habib

mydr7@omantel.net.om

Al Nahdha Hospital , ENT

Dr. Ammar Mohsin Al Lawati

jamiammar@yahoo.com

Al Nahdha Hospital , Ophthalmology

Dr. Noorjehan Al Balushi

om_sara5@hotmail.com ;

Dr. Fatma Al-Alawi

fat133@hotmail.com

Dr.Maryam Sulaiman Al Wahaibi

taha1710@hotmail.com

Dr. Noorjehan Al Balushi

om_sara5@hotmail.com ;

Dr. Natalia Pohilko

natali93@ymail.com;

Dr.Farida WaliAl Belushi

faridaalbelushi@gmail.com;

Ministry of Health

Dr. Salha Ali Al Rujaibi

dralrujaibi@yahoo.com

Dr. Asma Al Rashdi

Asma_2575@hotmail.com

Dr. Thureia Ahmed Al-Busaidi

khallott@omantel.net.om

Dr. Faiza Al Fadhil

faizaalfadhil@yahoo.com

Dr. Idris Al Farsi

idrisf@yahoo.com

Dr. Lamya Al Balushi

l_al_blushi@hotmail.com

Dr. Manal Said Al Dhanki

drmanal_976@hotmail.com

Dr. Naama Al Rawahi

naama200@hotmail.com

Dr. NailaSalim Al Harthy

visionoman@hotmail.com

Dr. Nawal Al Rashdi

shagrtaldr@hotmail.com

Dr. Nasra Al Habsi

nasra_alhabsi@hotmail.com

Mr. Yahya Moh'd Al Sheedi

yalsheedi@yahoo.com

Dr. Amr Hussein Abdelnaem

amrsurg@yahoo.com

Dr. Amal Al-Hashmi

amal.m.alhashmi@gmail.com;

Armed Forces Hospital, Medicine

Dr. B.R.Kumar

bichu.ruchir@gmail.com

Dr. Bola Rajendra Kamath

brkamat@gmail.com

Armed Forces Hospital, Child Health

Dr. khalid Al-Hinai

dralhinai@yahoo.ca;

Oman Medical College Sohar, Pathology

DrPrasanna Kumar

drpnkumar2001@yahoo.com

Oman Medical College, Natural Sciences

Dr. NirmalPathare

nirmal@omc.edu.om

Oman Medical College, Pharmacy

Dr. AlkaAhuja

alkaahuja@yahoo.com

University of Sharjah

Dr. Peter Longmore

plongmore@sharjah.ac.ae