Participants 2014

  

Department

Participants

E-mail

Child Health

Dr. Hashim Javad

hashimjavad@yahoo.com ;

Dr. Rana Ali Abdel Rahim

ranoya808@hotmail.com ;

 

 

FAMCO

Dr. Robin G. Davidson

robin.davidson@blueyonder.co.uk ;

Dr. Chander Kumar Lohana

cklohano@hotmail.com ;

Dr. Nafisa Samir

nafisa77@squ.edu.om ;

Genetics

Dr. Adila Al Kindy

alkindys83@hotmail.com ;

 

 

 

 

Medicine

Dr. Jayakrishnan Balakrishnan Nair

drjayakrish@hotmail.com ;

Dr. Saif Musabah Al Mubaihsi

alsaif1010@yahoo.com ;

Dr. Saja Mahmmod Mohammed

drsaja@squ.edu.om ;

 

 

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Dr. Aneeta Bai

 

Dr. Silja Arumugham Pillai

siljarenjit@gmail.com ;

Ophthalmology

Dr. Agha Shahab Haider

shahabagha63@yahoo.com ;

Pathology

Dr. Asim Qureshi

asimq@squ.edu.om ;

physiology

Dr. Talal Al Mashaikhi

talalalmashaikhi@gmail.com ;

Surgery

Dr. Mohamed Khalid

khalidmo@squ.edu.om ;

 

 

 

Dr. Anila Abid

aneetadaswani@yahoo.com ;

K. Hospital, Obstetrics & Gynecology

Dr. Sarva Saiseema V

saiseema@yahoo.com ;

Royal Hospital, Anaesthesia

Dr. Elizabeth Kurien

kurian@omantel.net.om ;

Royal Hospital, Child Health

Dr. Awatif Said Al Amer

abukhair2000@hotmail.com ;

Royal Hospital, Surgery

Dr. Kurian George

kurian@omantel.net.om ;

Dr. Amr Hussein Abdelnaem Nour

amrsurg@yahoo.com ;

Royal Hospital, Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Dr. Nalini Mohan

naliman@hotmail.co.uk ;

Dr. Thuria Al Rawahi

drthuriar@yahoo.com ;

 

 

Royal Hospital, Radiology

Dr. Faiza Al Kindi

dralkindi@yahoo.com;

Royal Hospital, Medicine

Dr. Naima Khamis Al Bulushi

nkd004@hotmail.com ;

Al Nahda Hospital, Child Health

Dr. Aasma Rasul

rasulaasma@hotmail.com ;

 

 

List of Previous Participants

Participants

Emails

Accident & Emergency

Dr. R Sudhir

ninarem@hotmail.com

Dr. Amal nasser said al-shibli

ansalshibli5@gmail.com

Dr. Awatif Al Alawi

aksalalawi@gmail.com

Dr. Magdy Ahmed Shehata

magdyshehata21@hotmail.com

Dr. Kazi W. Omar

kaziomar@omantel.net.om

Dr. Daniel O. Ogunjumo

dajabats@omantel.net.om

Dr. Khalfan Al Amrani

Amranik1@hotmail.com

Dr. Asma Al-Balushi

drasma75@hotmail.com

Anaesthesia

Dr. Aravind Narayanan

dr.aravindn@gmail.com ;

Dr. Devaraj Nidagatte Dyamanna

devrajnd@squ.edu.om;

Dr. Ali Alabady

drabady@hotmail.com

Dr. Nasser Al-Kemyani

nkemyani@squ.edu.om

Dr. AmarnathShetty

shettyamarnath@yahoo.com

Dr. RajiniKausalya

rajinikausalya@yahoo.com

Dr.Karin Nollain

karin@squ.edu.om;

Anatomy

Dr. SadhanaRoychoudhury

sadhanaroyc@gmail.com

Dr. Varna Taranikanti

varnaseenu@hotmail.com

Dr. Ayida Al-Wahaibi

aida@squ.edu.om

Dr. Maimoona Sultan Al Rawahi

maimouna@squ.edu.om

Dr. AbdulmoniemElmardi

elmardi@squ.edu.om

Dr. Ibrahim Inuwa

Ibrahim1@squ.edu.om

Dr. SateiMaqattash

satei@squ.edu.om

Dr. Omar Habbal

habbal@squ.edu.om

Biochemistry

Dr. Clifford Abiaka

Dr. Yaj Banerjee

yaj.banerjee@gmail.com

Dr. Yahya Tamimi

yahyatam@squ.edu.om

Dr. David Nkansa-Dwamena

dnd@squ.edu.om

Dr. Khalid Al Rasadi

khalid77@squ.edu.om

Dr. Marit P Delghandi

mpd000@squ.edu.om

Dr. Nafila Al-Riyami

Nafilariyami@gmail.com

BehaviouralMedicine

Dr. YousifAbdelrahman Obeid

yousifobeid@gmail.com

Dr. Rodger G. C. Martin

roger@squ.edu.om

Dr. Hamed Al Sinawi

senawi@squ.edu.om

Child Health

Dr. Salem Al-Tamemi

tamemi@squ.edu.om

Dr. Siham al sinani

siham_ss@hotmail. Com

Dr. Wafa Ahmed Bashir

wafbas@gmail.com

Dr. Yasser Wali

yawali@squ.edu.om

Dr.Hussein Ali Al kindy

husseink@squ.edu.om

Dr. Ibtisam B. El Nour

ibtisamb@hotmail.com

Dr. AbdulazizElamin

elamin@squ.edu.om

Dr. Amna Al Futaisi

alfutaisiamna@hotmail.com

Dr. P. C. Alexander

alexp@omantel.net.om

Dr. Zakia Al Lamki

zakiya@squ.edu.om

Dr. Dana Ahmed Al-Nabhani

dana_nabhani@hotmail.com

Dr. HamedSaadAbdoon

allabdoon@hotmail.com

Dr. Muna Al Saadon

munasa@squ.edu.om

Dr. Azza Nasser Al Shidhani

azzash@squ.edu.om;

Dr. Mathew Zachariah

mathewz@squ.edu.om

Family Medicine and Public Health

Dr. Rahma Al kindi

rkindi@squ.edu.om

Dr. Samira Al Maimani

sam91@omantel.net.om

Dr. Abdullah Al Muniri

muniri@squ.edu.om

Dr. Salem Sulaiman Al Saqri

Salem.alsaqri@gmail.com

Dr. ThordTheodorsson

thordt@yahoo.com

Dr. KamleshBhargava

bhargava@squ.edu.om

Dr. Ahmed Al Mandhari

manar@yahoo.com

Dr. Mohammed Al Shafae

shafaee@squ.edu.om

Dr. Abdulaziz Al Mahrezi

abdulaziz@squ.edu.om

Dr.Aisha Moh’d Al Hinai

alhinaia@yahoo.com;

Haematology

Dr. Mohamed-Rachid Boulassel

boulassel@squ.edu.om ;

Dr. Arwa Z Al-Riyami

arwa.alriyami@gmail.com ;

Dr. Zeba Jabeen

jabeenzee7@yahoo.com ;

Dr. Murtadha Al-Khabori

khabori@squ.edu.om

Dr.Shakila Ashraf

shakila@squ.edu.om;

 

Genetics

Dr. Said Ali Al Yahyaee

syahyaee@squ.edu.om

Haematology

Dr. Anil Pathare

avp16@hotmail.com

Dr. ShahinaDaar

shahina@squ.edu.om

Dr. Khalil Al Farsi

khalilf@squ.edu.om

Nursing

Dr. Naglaa EL Mokadem

naglaa319@yahoo.com

DrJothi Clara J Micheal

clara@squ.edu.om

Dr. Anice George Jain

anicej@squ.edu.om

Dr. Samira Maroof Ahmed

smaroof@squ.edu.om

Dr. Naglaa El Mokadem

naglaa@squ.edu.om

Dr. Arunodaya R. Gujjar

grarunoday@hotmail.com

Medical Informatics

Mr. Mousa Yasser Al Rawahi

m2004@squ.edu.om

Medicine

Dr. Ammar Alobaidy

dr.ammarabd@gmail.com

Dr. Aftab Ahmed Siddiqui

aftabsidpk@hotmail.com

Dr. William Johnston

wjjohnst@squ.edu.om

Dr. OmaymaTaha

Omayma0@hotmail.com

Dr. Jojy George

drjojy@hotmail.com

Dr. JumaAlkaabi

jkalkaabi@hotmail.com

Dr. Mansour Al Mantheri

mansours@squ.edu.om

Dr. Batool Hassan

bahar@squ.edu.om

Dr. Abdullah Al Futaisi

alfutaisi@squ.edu.om

Dr. Faryal Ali Khamis

khami001@hotmail.com

Dr. Hafidh A. A. Al Hadi

halhadi@Hotmail.com

Dr. Muhammad Furrukh

furrukh_1@yahoo.com

Dr. Issa Al Qarshoubi

al_qarshoubi@hotmail.com;

Microbiology

Dr. Crystal Koh

Dr. Helmut Schuster

helmut@squ.edu.om

Prof. Mohamed A. Idris

midris@squ.edu.om

Dr. YaseenMalallah

yalwatia@squ.edu.om

Prof. Sharanjit Singh Thukral

sharant@hotmail.com

Dr. Mohannad Al Kobaisi

kobaisi@squ.edu.om

Dr. Basil Nzeako

basil@squ.edu.om

Dr.Elias Said

esaid@squ.edu.om;

Obstetrics &Gynaecology

Dr. Durdana Khan

duriaffaf@hotmail.com ;

Dr. Tamima Al Dughaishi

aldughaishit@hotmail.com

Dr. Maryam Al-Shukri

mnalshukri@gmail.com

Dr. ShabnamSaquib

drshabnamys@hotmail.com

Dr. ShahilaTazneem Sheik

drshahila@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Rahma Al Haddabi

Dr. Maha Al-Khaduri

m.khaduri@gmail.com

Dr. Lamya Ahmed Al Kharusi

dr_alkharusi@hotmail.com

Dr. V. Gowri

gowriebl@hotmail.com

Dr. Mariam Mathew

mathewz@omantel.net.om

Dr. Lovina Machado

Norman@omantel.net.om

Dr. Majda Al Maarof

al_maarof@hotmail.com

Dr. Wadha Al Ghafri

wghafri@hotmail.com

Dr. Asma Al-Ojaili

aojaili@hotmail.com

Dr. Nihal Al-Riyami

drriyami@hotmail.com

Dr. Evelyn U. Moral

evelynum@squ.edu.om

Dr.SaniyaEltayeb

saniya.eltayeb@gmail.com;

Dr. MajedaAlbash

Majeda_albash@yahoo.com

Oral Health

Dr. Amur H. Alhajri

amur68@yahoo.com ;

Dr. AbdulazizBakathir

abakathir@hotmail.com

Ophthalmology

Dr. Mohamed Said Al-Abri

mss123@hotmail.com

Dr. Nadiya Al Kharusi

nadiqi@hotmail.com

Dr. Abdullah Al Mujaini

mujainisqu@hotmail.com

Dr. Sana Al Zuhaibi

zuhaibi@hotmail.com

Dr. ButhainaIssaSaad

bsabt@hotmail.com

Dr. RadhaShenoy

shenoyvs@omantel.net.om

Dr. ArchanaThakral

abthakral@gmail.com

Pathology

Dr. Shadia Al Bahlani

bahlani@squ.edu.om ;

Prof. Chandu de Silva

desilva.chandu@yahoo.com

Dr. Menaka D. S. Lokuhetty

dilanil@yahoo.com

Dr. P. Anna M. Saparamadu

annasaparamadu@hotmail.com

Dr. Aisha Salim Al Hamdani

ashalhamdani@hotmail.com

Dr.Nasar AlWahaibi

nasar@squ.edu.om;

Dr.Marwa Al-Riyami

marwariyami@hotmail.com;

Dr. RituLakhtakia

ritu@squ.edu.om

Pharmacology

Dr. Khalid AlBalushi

mme51@squ.edu.om

Dr. Mohammed Al Za'abi

zaabi@squ.edu.om

Dr. Aly Mohamed Omar

abdel@squ.edu.om

Dr. RaginiVaishnav

ragini@squ.edu.om

Physiology

Dr. Ammar Boudaka

boudaka@squ.edu.om ;

Dr. Abdul Aleem Khan

aakhan@squ.edu.om

Dr. Deepali S. Jaju

deepali@squ.edu.om

Dr. Sami Al Rawas

farah@squ.edu.om

Radiology

Dr. Humoud Al-Dhuhli

alzuhli@hotmail.com

Dr. Faisl Al Azri

falazri@gmail.com

Dr. Ranjan William

ranjan@squ.edu.om

Dr. Rashid Al Sukaiti

sukaiti@squ.edu.om;

Training and staff development

Ms. Babra Hall

hall@squ.edu.om

Ms. Kirsten Rude

tsd@squ.edu.om

Surgery

Dr. Abdullah Al Harhty

aalharthy@gmail.com ;

Dr. G. Venkatesh

gvenkat73@gmail.com ;

Dr. Sreedharan V. Koliyadan

sreedharanvk@gmail.com

Dr. Khalifa Al Wahaibi

dralwahaibi@hotmail.com

Dr. Krishna Prasad

kprasadv@gmail.com

Dr. Sultan Al Maskari

almaskari9@aol.com

Dr. Mohammed S. Mirza

drsalmanmirza@hotmail.com

Dr. Adil Al Ajmi

adilm@squ.edu.om

Dr. Norman Machado

norman@omantel.net.om

Dr. NaveedKhatib

naveed@omantel.net.om

Dr. Rashid Al Abri

ralabri@hotmail.com

Dr. Unnikrishnan M.

mdrunni@gmail.com

Dr. John Mathew

mathewj98@gmail.com

Dr. Mohammed Ayish Al Hashmi

masalhashmi@yahoo.com

Dr. Zainab Al Balushi

zainab2@hotmail.com

Dr. Mohammed Salim Al-Marhoon

msalmarhoon@hotmail.com

Dr. Rajeev Kariyattil

rajeevkariyattil@gmail.com

Dr.ShahzadYounas

drshahzad_y_k@yahoo.co.in;

College of Nursing

Dr. Dawar Masud Rizavi

dawarmasud@gmail.com ;

 

 

Royal Hospital, Medicine

Dr. Ahmed Seif Al Sinani

ahmed.sinani@gmail.com

Dr. Hilal Al-Musalhi

almuslahihnr@hotmail.com

Dr. Tawfiq Al Lawati

roy-tawfiq@moh.gov.om;

Dr. Issa Al Salmi

i.alsalmi@uq.edu.au

Royal Hospital, Pediatrics

Dr. PrakashManikoth

manikoth@omantel.net.om

Dr. Nashat Al Sukaiti

nashatfuad@hotmail.com;

Dr. Abdullah Al Farqani

dralfarqani@yahoo.com

Royal Hospital, Obstetrics & Gynecology

Dr. Mouza Alsalmani

ummarwan03@yahoo.com ;

Dr. Berandette Punnoose

bernadettepunnoose@yahoo.com;

Dr. ChitraJha

chitty_0910@hotmail.com

Dr. Noor Al-Mandhari

nalmandhari@yahoo.com

Dr. Rahma Al Ghabshi

rahmalghabshi @hotmail.com

Royal Hospital,G.Surgery

Taha Al-Lawati

tahaallawati@yahoo.com

Dr. Riyaz Ahmed

surgeonriyaz@gmail.com

KhoulaHospital, Obstetrics & Gynecology

 

 

Dr. Tasleem Tariq Sheikh

sh.amin.ttfu@gmail.com

Dr. TahiraKazmi

kazmitahira@yahoo.com

Dr. RulaEskander

rula14@hotmail.com

Dr. Devyani Narayan

devnaryn@omantel.net.om

Dr. Mini Mammen Roy

roymcherian@yahoo.com

Dr.Shamsa A Hinai

drhinai@yahoo.com;

Khoula Hospital, Orthopedics

Dr. K. Sivaprasad

prassiva2000@yahoo.com

Mohamad AL-LAMI

mklami@yahoo.com

Khoula Hospital, Surgery

Dr. K.V.S.PRASAD

dockvs@gmail.com ;

Al Nahda Hospital, ENT

 

 

Dr. AmmarMohsin Al Lawati

jamiammar@yahoo.com

Al Nahda Hospital, Opthalmology

Dr. Maryam Sulaiman Alwahaibi

taha1710@hotmail.com ;

Dr. Noorjehan Al Balushi

om_sara5@hotmail.com ;

Dr. Natalia Pohilko

natali93@ymail.com;

Dr. Nasra alHabsi

nsm7060@hotmail.com

Ministry of Health

Dr. Rahima Al Mahroqi

um_talal@maktoob.com

Dr. Salha Ali Alrujaibi

dralrujaibi@yahoo.com ;

Dr. Fatma Al-Alawi

fat133@hotmail.com